2024 Championship

Dates: April 6th & 7th, 2024

 Format: 36-Hole Stroke Play Net– Round #1 on Saturday & Round #2 on Sunday.

  • Day 1 will begin at 12:00PM with Tee Times
  • Day 2 will begin at 12:00PM with a Shotgun

Divisions/Tees | Based on Handicaps

  • Men’s SKY Tee Division
  • Men’s CACTUS Combo Tee Division
  • Ladies SUN Tee Division

Field Size: Limited to 75 players

 Eligibility & Requirements:

  • You must have a current GHIN
  • A minimum of 20 scores
  • 18 years or older
  • An active DC Plus Membership


  • Eagle+ complimentary entry
  • Birdie+ entry fee — $225
  • Par+ entry fee — $300
  • including two rounds of golf, the prize fund, a reception, gratuity, and taxes.
  • To receive the complimentary entry, you must have three consecutive months of Eagle+ & Birdie+ leading up to April.

 Prizes: There will be 1st, 2nd, and 3rd in each Division based on 36-hole scores. An awards reception will be held on Sunday after golf with a Hors D’oeuvres buffet in the Back Bar.

Past Champions

2024 Results

Sky Tees
1st PlaceScott Larkin
2nd PlaceTim Hannon
3rd PlaceTroy Browning
Cactus Tees
1st PlaceMark Perlman
2nd PlaceGary Tiffany
3rd PlaceBob Moxley
Sun Tees
1st PlaceClaudia Richards
2nd PlaceSusan Kenney
3rd PlaceDebbi Tiffany

2023 Results

Sky Tees
1st PlaceScott Larkin
2nd PlaceBob Singer
3rd PlacePat Kenney
Cactus Tees
1st PlaceGary Tiffany
2nd PlaceDean Hasz
3rd PlaceEd Harseim
Sun Tees
1st PlaceSue Kenney
2nd PlaceTina Cooper
3rd PlaceAngela Miller

2022 Results

Sky Tees
1st PlaceRay Serres
2nd PlaceMic Severson
3rd PlaceKarl Costello
Cactus Tees
1st PlaceGary Tiffany
2nd PlaceTom Gormley
3rd PlaceJim Morris
Sun Tees
1st PlaceStephanie Hoffman
2nd PlaceDiana Hansen
3rd PlaceJanet Haar

2021 Results

Sky Tees
1st PlaceBert Civins
2nd PlaceScott Larkin
3rd PlaceMic Severson
Cactus Tees
1st PlaceDean Hasz
2nd PlaceJim Morris
3rd PlaceScott Thompson
Sun Tees
1st PlaceJune Sine
2nd PlaceStephanie Hoffman
3rd PlaceMary McGrath

2020 Results

Sky Tees
1st PlacePatrick Kinney
2nd PlaceSteve Waller
Cactus Tees
1st PlaceScott Griffith
2nd PlaceBert Civins
3rd PlaceJoe Smith
Cactus/Sun Tees
1st Place - ALarry Dragiewicz
2nd Place - ARon Helle
3rd Place - ADave Dewey
Cactus/Sun Tees
1st Place - BSnyder Sterling
2nd Place - BWayne Gluesing
3rd Place - BSteve Riedel
Ladies Sun Tees
1st PlaceAndrea Clark
2nd PlaceTina Cooper
3rd PlaceSue Kinney

2019 Results

Cactus Tees
1st PlaceScott Griffith
2nd PlaceGerard Bradley
3rd PlaceGordie Brown
Cactus/Sun Tees
1st PlaceJim Baenen
2nd PlaceRichard Fischer
3rd PlaceGary Robarge
Ladies Sun Tees
1st PlaceMary McGrath
2nd PlaceBobbi Sandkuhl
3rd PlaceNorma Klein